(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Round 2 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CSE) Admissions 2024 (Non-GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 31-05-2024

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. (CSE) Admission 2024 (Non-GATE Seats) in Round 2. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2024/ and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 10, 2024 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 8, 2024 (Monday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/subcategory documents in this form by 10th June 2024 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

M.Tech. Admission 2024 Page 1 of 3

(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application No.	Program	Remarks
1	Tanmay Mane	M24CSN567	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
2	Sneh Shah	M24CSN11210	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
3	Soumy Suwas	M24CSN50	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
4	Ayush Kumar	M24CSN13548	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
6	Sarvjeet Singh	M24CSN10923	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
7	Shubhankar Tiwary	M24CSN10713	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
8	Kanishk Saraswat	M24CSN13054	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
9	Vatsaly Rai	M24CSN11437	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
10	Laxmi Prasanna Kumar Reddi	M24CSN12896	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
11	Shakti Jha	M24CSN10329	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
12	Ishan Bhusari	M24CSN10427	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
13	Rishabh Sharma	M24CSN10257	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
14	Vishesh Joshi	M24CSN11879	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
15	Kartik Dullet	M24CSN11258	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
16	Sanamdeep Bhatia	M24CSN10946	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
18	Tabassum Fatima	M24CSN12043	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
22	Gaurav Sharma	M24CSN10941	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
23	Bhargav Jani	M24CSN10719	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
24	Bikrant Bikram Maurya	M24CSN11642	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
28	Priyanshu Gupta	M24CSN10764	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
30	Diksha Pareta	M24CSN12232	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
31	Yash Jaiswal	M24CSN11982	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
37	Abhay Shakya	M24CSN487	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
53	Ritesh Gupta	M24CSN13079	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
54	Soni Kumari	M24CSN12509	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
55	Kshitija Randive	M24CSN10652	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
59	Kapil Singh	M24CSN12554	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
60	Parul	M24CSN10627	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
63	Yash Choudhery	M24CSN12204	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
69	Prabhakar Singour	M24CSN138	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
122	Surbhi	M24CSN12291	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
201	Vikash Singh	M24CSN11426	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
223	Ashutosh Majhi	M24CSN12644	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
237	Jibankrishna Patra	M24CSN289	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
270	Samyuktha Chilaka	M24CSN10312	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation in Round 2

(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application No.	Program	Remarks
273	Akash Singh	M24CSN10824	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
280	Ashish Waiker	M24CSN11440	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
380	Manogna Pasumarthi	M24CSN12044	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
401	Abhishek Gond	M24CSN10686	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
409	Deepanshu Panwar	M24CSN10344	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation in Round 2

M.Tech. Admission 2024 Page 3 of 3